Meet the people

Nick Murney

Nick Murney | Managing Director

Nick is the Managing Director of Pure Oil NZ and has a Bachelor of Commerce in Finance & Accounting. He has held previous roles in Investment Banking, Accounting and Commercial roles with a New Zealand Mining Company.

Nick previously managed the Crush Plant and completed a buyout of the company assets together with a consortium of investors in 2012. Nick is passionate about oilseed rape products and strives to meet customers' demands for high-quality oil and meal.

Phone: 027 556 2314
Email: nick.murney@pureoilnz.co.nz
Website: https://pureoil.nz/

David Fulton

David Fulton | Commercial Manager

Phone: 03 928 1728
Mobile: 021 172 9387
Email: david.fulton@pureoilnz.co.nz
Website: https://pureoil.nz/

Deane Cosgrove

Deane Cosgrove | Sales Manager

Phone: 027 347 0926
Mobile: 021 172 9387
Email: deane.cosgrove@pureoilnz.co.nz
Website: https://pureoil.nz/

Amita Changoiwala

Amita C Changoiwala | Marketing & Brand Specialist

Mobile: 027 241 9141
Email: amita.changoiwala@pureoilnz.co.nz
Website: https://pureoil.nz/

 

 

Keith Gundry | Agronomist

Phone: 027 225 6461
Email: keith.gundry@pureoilnz.co.nz
Website: https://pureoil.nz/

Alan Prothero | Production Manager

Phone: 027 261 1500
Email: alan.prothero@pureoilnz.co.nz
Website: https://pureoil.nz/

Marama Brown | Orders & Logistics

Phone: 03 928 1734
Mobile: 027 620 9977
Email: marama.brown@pureoilnz.co.nz
orders@pureoilnz.co.nz
Website: https://pureoil.nz/

Stacey Gielen | Accounts Manager

Phone: 03 281 7679
Mobile: 027 204 0165
Email: stacey.gielen@pureoilnz.co.nz
accounts@pureoilnz.co.nz
Website: https://pureoil.nz/

Affiliations

Southern Packers Limited Owner

Southern Packers Limited is a group of successful arable and specialist crop farmers who came together to purchase a potato and onion packing and distributing company in 2008, based in South Canterbury. The shareholders of South Packers are successful arable farmers with extensive experience in the arable sector with ownerships in a host of related agri-businesses. Southern Packers believes in involvement in the supply chain to control quality of the product to be delivered to the customer.

Website: http://www.southernpackers.co.nz

Midlands Holdings Limited Owner

Midlands Holdings Limited - represents a well-established group of highly successful businesses (New Zealand and abroad) built around the core business function of specialist seed production. Its companies have successfully combined a host of high quality agricultural products and professional services to support the success of both its grower suppliers and its international buyers. Midlands investment into Pure Oil NZ is to assist the company reach its potential.

Website: http://www.midlands.co.nz

Agronomy Solutions Limited Owner

Agronomy Solutions Limited - owned by Roger Lasham provides specialist agronomy advice to arable farmers in the South Island of New Zealand.

Website: http://www.agronomysolutions.co.nz

N Murney Holdings Limited Owner

Nick Murney Holdings Limited - refer to Managing Director